Ghost Games and EA Have Begun Teasing Need for Speed 2019

NFS2019.jpg

UPDATE #2: The official Need for Speed YouTube Channel has uploaded a premiere link for the Need for Speed 2019 reveal trailer, with the caption ‘Burn All Limits’.

You can find the premiere trailer below, which will launch at 3PM CEST/ 6AM PT/ 9AM ET/2PM UK/ 11PM AUST.


UPDATE: The official Need for Speed Twitter, Instagram and YouTube accounts have also been updated - sporting the black and white NFS logo originally posted in the Under The Hood post from May 2019.

Every single post from the Instagram account, and every video from the YouTube account, has now been removed/unlisted.


Original Story: After months of inactivity, the official Need for Speed website has been updated with a countdown, suggesting that a teaser for Need for Speed 2019 is imminent and will be officially revealed this week!

The countdown ends this Wednesday, August 14th at 4PM CEST/ 7AM PT/10AM ET/3PM UK. (Thursday, August 15th at 12AM AUST/ 2AM NZST)

NFS2019countdown.png

Stay tuned for any further updates.