Need for Speed Payback Full Soundtrack Revealed


Music, an essential element to any racing game. Whether you're the type to blast heavy metal as you go barreling down a long stretch of road, or let the thrill of engaging electronic music get you into gear during intense races, you can't have a great racing game without a great soundtrack to accompany it. That's like having a Need for Speed game with no customization... (Alright, we won't go there).

Luckily, it seems Need for Speed Payback will have a pretty diverse soundtrack, with a range of genres including Rap, Rock, Electronic, Grime and Hip-Hop from artists such as Run The Jewels, Gorillaz, DJ Shadow, A$AP Ferg, Rae Sremmurd, Stormzy, Post Malone and more. 

Need for Speed Payback's original score has also been revealed, with composer Joe Trapanese at the helm. Joe Trapanese is best known for blockbusters like The Raid, Tron: Legacy, The Divergent Series: Insurgent and Allegiant, and Straight Outta Compton.

Below you can find all the songs (including a Spotify playlist) you'll be jamming to as you tear it up throughout the world of Fortune Valley:


  • A$AP Ferg: Trap and a Dream feat. Meek Mill
  • Action Bronson: The Choreographer
  • Barns Courtney: Kicks
  • Bite the Buffalo: Enemies
  • Bonobo: Kerala
  • Chase & Status and Blossoms: This Moment
  • DJ Shadow & Nas: Systematic
  • Duckwrth: MICHUUL.
  • Flowdan: Original Ragamuffin feat. Wiley
  • Formation: Buy and Sell
  • Goodbye June: Liberty Mother
  • Gorillaz: Ascension feat. Vince Staples
  • Haikaiss: Raplord feat. Jonas Bento
  • Ho99o9: City Rejects
  • Jacob Banks: Unholy War
  • Jaden Smith: Watch Me
  • K.Flay: Black Wave
  • Kano: 3 Wheel-Ups feat. Wiley and Giggs
  • Kontra K: Power
  • Lethal Bizzle: I Win feat. Skepta
  • Lil’ Kleine: Kleine Jongen
  • Local Natives: Dark Days (Sofi Tukker Remix)
  • Mondo Cozmo: 11 Acre
  • Nothing but Thieves: I Was Just A Kid
  • Ohana Bam: Rebels
  • Otherkin: Bad Advice
  • P.O.S: Gravedigger
  • Queens of the Stone Age: The Way You Used To Do
  • Rae Sremmurd: Perplexing Pegasus
  • Royal Blood: Lights Out
  • Run the Jewels: Panther like a Panther (Miracle Mix) feat. Trina
  • Salmo: Daytona
  • SHREDDERS: Flipping Cars
  • Skepta & Goldie: Road Trip
  • SOHN: Hard Liquor
  • Spoon: Pink Up
  • Stormzy: Return of the Rucksack
  • SUR: Lean Back
  • Syd Arthur: Evolution
  • Ten Tonnes: Silver Heat
  • The Amazons: In My Mind
  • Tom Morello feat. Leikeli47: Roadrunner
  • Tom Walker: Play Dead (Avelino x Raf Riley Remix)
  • Warbly Jets: Fast Change
  • Watt: Burning Man feat. Post Malone
  • X Ambassadors: The Devil You Know

What do you think of the tracklist? Let us know down in the comments below! Need for Speed Payback launches in a months time on 7th November for Deluxe Edition purchasers, and 10th November for Standard Edition purchasers worldwide. Additionally, if you are an EA or Origin Access subscriber, a free 10 hour trial of Need for Speed Payback will be made available on 2nd November.